Register Online - Add to Cart

Sponsored By

Credits

Sponsored by Lorman Education
Only registered attendee will receive continuing education credit.
Product ID: 405742
 
Credit & Course Provided by:

Microsoft® Outlook 2016, Productivity, Tips and Tricks

Live Webinar
April 5, 2019
12:00 pm ET (11 am CT, 10 am MT, 9 am PT)
1 hour 30 minutes

Adopt the best practices that will make diving into your inbox less painful and far less time consuming.

Microsoft's® Outlook® is an irreplaceable tool for countless organizations and a veritable legion of people around the globe, but it's not a beloved one by any stretch. Nobody actually enjoys sifting through a stuffed inbox or responding to meeting requests all day long; you want to open your inbox, do what you need to do, and get the heck out as fast as possible. That's where these Outlook® organizational best practices come in. This information will encourage and enlighten Outlook® users on how to use Microsoft® Outlook® to more confidently and efficiently organize their information and commitments. You will learn smarter tips, tricks and systems to better manage your tasks, follow-ups, contacts, notes and calendar items. Don't worry, you get my no tech-talk guarantee.

Learning Objectives

  • You will be able to describe how to quickly organize your emails.
  • You will be able to explain how to search your emails in many ways.
  • You will be able to recognize how to easily handle email attachments.
  • You will be able to identify things that go together within outlook by using categories.

Registration